top of page
Search

Don't LOVE Thieves Dish Soap?


My mom ordered the Thieves Dish soap and asked me what I thought about it... I liked it. Definitely doesn't do what its toxic sister does but it worked. I just missed the bubbles.

I continued to order it. Diluting it... and adding different natural ingredients to get that bubbly dish soap feeling.

Then today, my friend asked me the the same question that my mom asked me.

And finally, I was like... I have to fix this problem!

So, after some collaboration with my friend, I put together a recipe that I love!

It smells wonderful and I was so impressed with the difference!

I know it sucks for those of you who aren't DIYers BUT... look at all the amazingness in this bottle and you know everything that is in it. It's not some "green" product with hidden ingredients. The best part is that you probably have all these ingredients at your house already... I did!

______________

HERE IT IS:

➕1/8 Thieves Dish Soap

➕1/8 or more Castile soap (Baby Unscented) - https://amzn.to/344K9Wl

➕1 capful of Thieves Household Cleaner

➕Optional: a splash of Thieves Fruit and Veggie wash

➕Optional: Lemon essential oil

➕Fill with water

______________

WANT TO ORDER THESE CHEMICAL FREE PRODUCTS?

ORDER HERE AND LOOK FOR MORE GOODIES FROM ME IN THE MAIL:

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page